Delete account
30-day cooling-off period; you can cancel in the app
Your account enters a 30-day cooling-off period. You can cancel in the app. After that the account is anonymized
30-day cooling-off period; you can cancel in the app
Your account enters a 30-day cooling-off period. You can cancel in the app. After that the account is anonymized